Dr. Thiagarajan Soundappan
Associate Professor of Chemistry / Chair for School of Science

Phone: 505.786.4306
Ph.D. Electrochemistry (Eng), National Taipei University of Technology, Taipei, Taiwan
M.S. General Chemistry, Bharathiar University, India
B.S. General Chemistry, Periyar University, India

Dr. Irene Ane Anyangwe
Professor of Biology

Phone: 505.786.4330
PhD Microbiology, University of Buea, Cameroon
M.Sc Medical Microbiology, University of Lagos, Nigeria
B.Sc. Microbiology, University of Lagos, Nigeria

Dr. Abraham Meles
Assistant Professor of Physics

Ph.D., Experimental Nuclear and Particle Physics, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM
M.S., Physics, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM
M.Sc., Theoretical Nucelar and Particle Physics, Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
B.Sc., Physics Teaching, Addis Ababa University, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Dr. Monsuru O. Ramoni
Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering

Ph.D., Industrial Engineering, Texas Tech University
Master, Industrial Engineering, Wayne State University
Master, Manufacturing Engineering & Management, University of Birmingham, UK
Bachelor, Industrial & Production Engineering, University of Ibadan, Nigeria

George Whitesides
Woodford L. and Ann A. Flowers University Professor
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

A. B. Harvard University
Ph.D. Californa Institute of Technology

David A. Weitz
Mallinckrodt Professor of Physics and Applied Physics

Director of the Materials Research Science and Engineering Center
Co-Director of the BASF Advanced Research Initiative
Core Faculty Member, Wyss Institute for Biomedical Engineering
Member, Kavli Institute for Bionano Science & Technology

We gratefully acknowledge funding of VENTURES (Vision for Excellence at Navajo Technical University in Research and Education in STEM) by the National Science Foundation under NSF Award Number DMR-1828012.

ny opinions, findings, conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect those of the National Science Foundation.